Woodbine Racetrack

Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
416-675-3993 Ext. 2311
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca  

LOCATION:
555 Rexdale Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W 5L2
(Rexdale Boulevard at Highway 427)

Racetrack Contact Info
416-675-7223

Race Dates

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 13:10:00
Thoroughbred
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 16:50:00
Thoroughbred
Friday, July 26, 2024 - 13:10:00
Thoroughbred
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 13:10:00
Thoroughbred
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 13:10:00
Thoroughbred
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 16:50:00
Thoroughbred
Friday, August 2, 2024 - 13:10:00
Thoroughbred
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 13:10:00
Thoroughbred
Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 13:10:00
Thoroughbred
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 16:50:00
Thoroughbred