Grand River Raceway

Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
519-846-5455 Ext. 286
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
7445 Wellington County Rd. 21
Elora, ON N0B 1S0
(Wellington Road 21 north of W County Road 80)

Racetrack Contact Info
519-846-5455

Race Dates

Monday, July 15, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Friday, July 19, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Friday, July 26, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Monday, July 29, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Friday, August 2, 2024 - 18:30:00
Standardbred
Monday, August 5, 2024 - 12:30:00
Standardbred