Georgian Downs

Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
705-726-2558 *Ask for AGCO Licensing Office
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
7485 - 5th Side Road
Innisfil, ON  L9S 3S1
(Highway 400 at Innisfil Road)

Racetrack Contact Info
705-726-9400

Race Dates

Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 19:15:00
Standardbred
Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 18:00:00
Standardbred
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 19:15:00
Standardbred
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 19:15:00
Standardbred
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 18:00:00
Standardbred
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 19:15:00
Standardbred
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 19:15:00
Standardbred
Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 18:00:00
Standardbred
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 19:15:00
Standardbred
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 19:15:00
Standardbred