Fort Erie Race Track

Download Race Date Calendar (file in PDF format)

AGCO Racetrack Licensing Office
905-871-3200 Ext. 3612
For office hours, see AGCO Licensing Office Hours 
You may also connect with an AGCO Licensing Agent at racinglicensing@agco.ca 

LOCATION:
230 Catherine Street
Fort Erie ON L2A 5N9
(Catherine Street west of Concession Road)

Racetrack Contact Info
905-871-3200

Race Dates

Monday, July 15, 2024 - 16:30:00
Thoroughbred
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 16:30:00
Thoroughbred
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 12:00:00
Thoroughbred
Monday, July 22, 2024 - 16:30:00
Thoroughbred
Monday, July 29, 2024 - 16:30:00
Thoroughbred
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 16:30:00
Thoroughbred
Monday, August 5, 2024 - 12:00:00
Thoroughbred
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 16:30:00
Thoroughbred
Monday, August 12, 2024 - 16:30:00
Thoroughbred
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 16:30:00
Thoroughbred